business & marketing

Top 2019 Conferences and Tradeshows

Clare
April 16th, 2019
5 MINUTE READ

April

Manufacturing & Technology Show

This show brings together decision makers, including manufacturing from design to delivery and engages them in manufacturing’s digital transformation.

Monday, April 1 – Wednesday, April 3

David L. Lawrence Convention Center, Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Ecommerce Operations Summit

A eCommerce conference focused on optimizing direct-to-customer and omnichannel operations and fulfillment.

Tuesday, April 9 – Wednesday, April 11

Greater Columbus Convention Center, Columbus, OH, USA

May

Path to Purchase Summit

Find out what lies ahead on the path to purchase at the P2PSummit which is a dynamic, laser-focused conference that reimagines the future of retail and teaches leaders.

Wednesday, May 15 – Friday, May 17

Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa, Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

Agile & Beyond

This conference is focuses on Agile software development and Scrum project management that focuses on bringing together software designers, developers, executives and product owners.

Thursday, May 30 – Friday, May 31

Cobo Center, Detroit, MI, USA

June

IRCE @ RetailX

IRCE is the conference for all of your eCommerce needs and offers great business tips on staying ahead of your competition.

Expo | Tuesday, June 25 – Thursday, June 27

Conference | Tuesday, June 25 – Friday, June 28

McCormick Place South, Chicago, IL, USA

Shopify Unite

Partners and Developers gather at Shopify Unite to share and celebrate accomplishments, make new connections, and discuss the future of eCommerce technology.

Tuesday, June 18 – Thursday, June 20

Beanfield Centre, Toronto, ON, CA

July

Business Tech Expo

This large business tech B2B tradeshow brings together thousands of decision makers and business owners to shop for a variety of products and services from suppliers, while networking with many individuals in the industry.

Thursday, July 11 – Friday, July 12

Austin Convention Center, Austin, TX, USA

Midwest Ecommerce Conference

This eCommerce conference brings together sellers, vendors, and experts to learn about what’s going on in the world of eCommerce.

Friday, July 19 – Saturday, July 20

University of St. Thomas – Schulze Grand Atrium, Minneapolis, MN, USA

August

eTail East

This conference is designed to build your business and profit by bringing together the top minds in retail to collaborate, meet, and learn about what’s going on in the industry.

Monday, August 19 – Thursday, August 22

The Sheraton, Boston, MA, USA

NACDS Total Store Expo

The NACDS Total Store Expo will give you an opportunity to gain new insights into today’s evolving marketplace and offers both strategic and tactical business meetings between existing and new trading partners.

Saturday, August 24 – Monday, August 26

The Boston Convention and Exhibition Center (BCEC), Boston, MA, USA

September

Accountex USA

Accountex is one of the leading accounting technology expos in the United States that offers over 100+ technology solutions from around the world.

Thursday, September 5 – Friday, September 6

Hynes Convention Center, Boston, MA, USA

eCommerce Expo

This is an eCommerce conference for everyone involved in B2B or B2C eCommerce, with attendees ranging from leading suppliers, content programmers across the industry.

Wednesday, September 25 – Thursday, September 26

Olympia London, London, UK

October

HLTH

This conference brings together individuals across the health ecosystem to discuss important problems and brainstorm new opportunities to improve health while networking with peers that have the same industry interests.

Sunday, October 27 – Wednesday, October 30

MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV, USA

November

Healthcare Design Expo & Conference

This conference is a great networking event for the healthcare industry where individuals can learn about the latest trends, research and strategies from both experts and peers.

Saturday, November 2 – Tuesday, November 5

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center, New Orleans, LA, USA

Microsoft Ignite

Microsoft Ignite offers insights and skills from industry leaders shaping the future of data, cloud, and skills; you can immerse yourself with the newest tech, tools, and experiences from experts.

Monday, November 4 – Friday, November 8

Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL, USA

December

AWS Re:Invent

This conference attracts several software distribution partners, Amazon’s top customers, and public cloud MSPs.

Monday, December 2 – Friday, December 6

The Venetian, Las Vegas, NV, USA


Clare Bittourna
AUTHOR

Clare

Clare Bittourna is on Codal's digital marketing team. Responsible for designing marketing materials and proposals, Clare also tackles various aspects of marketing campaigns at Codal. When she's not at work you can find her playing with her pup, finding new restaurants to enjoy in Chicago, or traveling.

EXPLORE OTHER
ARTICLES

business & marketing

5 Legal Tech Misconceptions That Stop Law Firms From Modernizing

codal insights

Voice UI Statistics of 2019